Helping you discover the best salons and stylists in your neighbourhood! Sign Up
Get Discount
We've got a sweet discount offer just for you!

USER REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW

Cele Studios Uni Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Neha Salwan

2 months ago

Follow

2.5

not so good, not so bad, Ok types services

Beauty Star Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Ayushi Gupta

2 months ago

Follow

3

Great Job

Curly Creations Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

love

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Really Got a aMaZING hAIRKUT,,,, Staff Behaviour is also good

Starex Beauty Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Swati

2 months ago

Follow

3

Good one

Hair Master Unisex Salon

Sector 56,Gurgaon

Aanchal Grover

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

Thnx to ol ready services very nic service I like it

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

5

It was the good experience. I really appreciate their work and service charges are good.Thanks

Madonna Beauty Point

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Alisha

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Nice Experience

Persona Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

great salon!

Kenzo Unisex Salon

Sector 54,Gurgaon

Vaishali Malhotra

2 months ago

Follow

4

Femina Beauty Parlour

Sector 56,Gurgaon

Vaishali Malhotra

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Y Studio

Rajouri Garden,New Delhi

Alka Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Cut It Out Unisex Salon

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Karishma

2 months ago

Follow

3

Good service n good staff but needs to work on their salon hygeine.

Ritual Unisex Salon

Sector 57,Gurgaon

Arpita

2 months ago

Follow

5

The Verve Salon

Sector 31,Gurgaon

Punam Yadav

2 months ago

Follow

1.5

Cut It Out Unisex Salon

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Gorika Sapra

2 months ago

Follow

1.5

It ws not gud experience. They were least bothered about hygiene. Towels seemed to be used earlier . I will never visit thr again.

J & V Salon

Lajpat Nagar,New Delhi

Achintya Gaumat

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Nice service

Hair Kraft

DLF Phase 1,Gurgaon

Achintya Gaumat

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Nice services

Deepikas Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Anamika Sharma

2 months ago

Follow

4

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I went for hair spa, nice place and staff and m very impressed by their service, they treat you well.

Beauty Star Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

jyoti Verma

2 months ago

Follow

3

Fine services.. the best part is - they are providing a very reasonable price services to every customer.

Trendz Unisex Salon

DLF phase 4,Gurgaon

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I went for a head massage. It's a very nice place with good and experienced staff(I went just for a massage but but inquired about a lot more).

Sanrix Salon

Paschim Vihar,New Delhi

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

5

Absolutely AMAZING Experience!! I went in just for a haircut, and the service was soo awesome that I even got a spa and massage. I normally don’t care for these things, but what can I say, I just felt like being there! The experience was soo relaxing. I went in a little earlier than my appointment time, so I had to wait for like half an hour. I tell you, the wait was over in a jiffy. I’m a very quit person, my idea when I went in was just to sit on the sofa for 30 minutes, get my haircut and get out. But their staff just wouldn’t let me. Their stylist prashant came over and we started chatting over the details of the haircut I wanted. I had pretty long hair back then, till over my shoulders, and I didn’t want to get them too short. But he instantly noticed that my hair density was getting low, and suggested me some different options. I had previously read about him, in other customer reviews, so I gave his way a try. I must say I am ECSTATIC with the results. Their professionalism and expertise is truly awesome. When I was in the chair, they pampered me like a baby; anything I wanted was available to me. I’m a metalhead, I don’t really care about salons or spas or whatever, but the amazing time I had there forced me to write all this. I would recommend this salon to anyone, who wants not just a good service, but a joy ride for experience.

The Mayflower Beauty Parlour

Paschim Vihar,New Delhi

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

3

Went for a keratin service. I really liked the service and staff. Most impressive was their product catalogue. They used G K products for my service, what more can I say? They will customize their kit according to your needs, and not just force their wish on you. Could pay more attention to hygiene though.

Noor Beauty Point

Rajouri Garden,New Delhi

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Really liked the service there. Went for a hair spa. The staff is good and really professional. They knew what they were doing, and they did it really well. Also, they are really focused on their cleanliness and hygiene, a very important thing many places neglect.

Soma's Makeup Salon

Rajouri Garden,New Delhi

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I went for a haircut there. Really liked the service. The staff is really nice and polite. I was really impressed with their hospitality, and ofcourse the haircut turned out to be really awesome! :D.

Raasa Salon & Academy

Rajouri Garden,New Delhi

Vipul Agrawal

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

A really good salon! So it was my cousin sister’s wedding, and someone recommended this salon to us. We sure are glad we followed that recommendation. I will come to the actual service later; let me talk about the staff first. They are simply awesome! As you can imagine I didn’t really have anything to do while they took care of my sister (bridal makeup is sooo long.), I wasn’t bored one bit. I bombarded them with questions(I was really bored) about each and every thing they did, and the technician answered all of them, with patience. Their professionalism and expertise is really something. Coming to the service, well I don’t know much about that, but according to my sister, it was really good. She didn’t have any of the complaints that people usually do after such a heavy makeover. The chemical work they did was really extraordinary. The biggest of all was the hair color. She wanted to color her hair brown, and was really impressed by the results. I would recommend this salon to anyone who wants to get their hair and makeup done, or any other chemical services.

Hair Lounge Unisex Salon

Paschim Vihar,New Delhi

ashima gupta

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

Walked into the salon through olready got a pedicure done it was nice

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Shivangi Singhal

2 months ago

Follow

5

I went up there for haircut and bleach. The Hairstylist suggested a good haircut according to my face cut and guess what, I look awesome ;) Plus Olready make it a budget friendly deal for me. Win-Win Situation! ;)

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

3

Sensational Hair & Beauty Zone

Sector 22,Gurgaon

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

1.5

ok

Sensational Hair & Beauty Zone

Sector 22,Gurgaon

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

2.5

ohkey

Sensational Hair & Beauty Zone

Sector 22,Gurgaon

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

ohkey

Beautina Herbal Hair & Beauty Salon

Rajouri Garden,New Delhi

Kawaljeet Kaur

2 months ago

Follow

3

oke

Deepikas Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Anamika Sharma

2 months ago

Follow

4

Good Service

Hair Kraft

DLF Phase 1,Gurgaon

Vinita Jhawar

2 months ago

Follow

4

Strike A Pose

DLF phase 4,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

5

Glow Up Studio

Gold Souk Mall,Gurgaon

Nitish Shrivastava

2 months ago

Follow

0.5

Wasted my time. Made me wait for an hour, then refused service.

P & M Beauty Zone

Sector 17,Gurgaon

Charu

2 months ago

Follow

0.5

Vary bad service my complete hairs has been burn

Beauty Star Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Ankita

2 months ago

Follow

3

Nice experience with reasonable price services

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Disha Shingla

2 months ago

Follow

3

Some of the services was good as they are find the cheaper price

Kenzo Unisex Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Komal Kalia

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Suddenly i got a call from Olready, then she offered a very exciting offers, I booked it and have availed the services, it was amazing time, experience i have.. Love to Olready

Cut It Out Unisex Salon

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Akansha Gupta

2 months ago

Follow

5

I had Hair Spa,I liked the steam and blow dry!!Apart from Service they also deal the customer nicely :) Thanks to Olready for the appointment.

Cut & Cute Unisex Salon

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Sushma Khera

2 months ago

Follow

4

Nice Service.

KOSH - Slimming Beauty Hair Make-Up Studio

DLF phase 4,Gurgaon

Avdhesh Singh

2 months ago

Follow

3

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

sanya sachdeva

2 months ago

Follow

0.5

Bad Experience.I was told Rs.150 as my total payment but i was charged Rs.500 at Nihar Beauty Salon,MG Road.He even didnt know about Olready.

Riya Stylish Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Shefali

2 months ago

Follow

2

Not Good

Kenzo Unisex Salon

DLF Phase 3,Gurgaon

Savita Yadav

2 months ago

Follow

3

Nice Salon, Nice Staff

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Tamanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Nice Experiance, Amazing Hair Cut they have done

Curly Creations Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Akshit

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Amazing, they provide a very Fine Services, I really very much happy to this Salon

Curly Creations Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

shalini

2 months ago

Follow

4

Superb, excellent services

Kenzo Unisex Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Akshit

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

well - maintained facility with a variety of services.

Cele Studios Uni Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Akshit

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Goood Experiance

Trendz Beauty Salon

South City 2,Gurgaon

Tamanna

2 months ago

Follow

4

Efficient, Creative, Excellent Stylists and solid service make for a great experiance.

Madonna Beauty Point

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Shalini

2 months ago

Follow

3

Good Experience

Hair Kraft

DLF Phase 1,Gurgaon

Shalini

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Great Job

Beyond Beauty Unisex Salon

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Great service! Loved the haircut by Ajay!

Olready Test

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

jhj

Starex Beauty Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Shalini

2 months ago

Follow

3

Good experience

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Tushar Madan

2 months ago

Follow

4

Good experience.

About You Beauty Salon

Sector 40,Gurgaon

Aanya Mukopadhyay

2 months ago

Follow

3

Service was ok most times. Bridal packages are way too expensive. Friendly staff. Few services like facial were good .

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Harini Bose

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I really liked the ambience and their service.The location is also quite easy to locate.They used good cosmetics and took nice care.The make over was for just about 60 minutes.

King Salon

DLF Phase 2,Gurgaon

Pari Patel

2 months ago

Follow

2

I visited the Salon recently. I chose to have a hair cut and a facial. I was initially impressed with the look and decor of the salon. This increased my expectations. But I was turned off due to the hygiene factor.

Starex Beauty Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Surabhi Malhotra

2 months ago

Follow

4

Great service. Will be back for sure.

Cut It Out Unisex Salon

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Ananya Khan

2 months ago

Follow

4

Good haircut. Amazing staff.

Apsara Hair And Beauty Salon

Sector 4,Gurgaon

Trisha Malhotra

2 months ago

Follow

1.5

Decent rates and haircut. Could improve more on staff.

Femina Beauty Parlour

Sector 56,Gurgaon

Diya Dutta

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Amazing services.

Scissors & Mirror Unisex Salon

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Paridhi Sen

2 months ago

Follow

3

Good staff. Amazing place

Riya Stylish Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Diya Mehra

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I WS pretty impressed by the hospitality, further I WS asked to wait fr sme time and then the hair stylist cut my hair like I wanted.

Studio 11 Salon & Spa

Sector 23,Gurgaon

Dhruv Pawar

2 months ago

Follow

4

Nice haircut.

His & Her Unisex Salon

DLF phase 4,Gurgaon

Surabhi Nair

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

Amazing services.

Beauty Star Salon

Sector 7,Gurgaon

Tanya

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Awesome service. Really enjoyed it.!

Curly Creations Unisex Salon

Sohna Road,Gurgaon

Dr. Anupama

2 months ago

Follow

4

I have so many services and it just amazing. The staff Behavior is also good.

Women Paradise Spa & Salon

Sector 10,Gurgaon

Aakriti Singhanchi

2 months ago

Follow

5

I am really pleased with this salon. Got my hair cut done . I have started loving my hair. The staffs are so friendly, they in fact suggested me shampoos to use according to my hair type. Excellent service!

His & Her Unisex Salon

DLF phase 4,Gurgaon

Vikas aggarwal

2 months ago

Follow

4

had a nice experience found you guys through olready really appreciate the staff ..went there for a haircut the stylist had different ideas really loved his work...

Women Paradise Spa & Salon

Sector 10,Gurgaon

Puja Mittal

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

Great service

Scissors & Mirror Unisex Salon

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Pranav gupta

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I went there for a haircut staff was good understood what i wanted but the ambiance was ok and the products were not upto the mark

KSM SALON

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Ritu goyal

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Went for a pedicure and manicure their package deal was good and foot massage was also nice

KSM SALON

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Garima goel

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Went there for a hair colour the application was smooths and nice the stylist was also good..liked the complimentary services while colour application

Kutz & Kurlz Unisex Spa & Salon

Sector 49,Gurgaon

Paras goel

2 months ago

Follow

4

Went there for an hair cut ended taking up 3-4 services the staff was amazing and helpful suggestions were fresh

Women Paradise Spa & Salon

Sector 10,Gurgaon

Deepa

2 months ago

Follow

4

I am a very picky person when it comes to service. I want it all. Fair price, good manners, nice environment and people who know what they're doing. I got all of that here and have never been happier with a hair cut. Staff was pleasant and professional and did exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much :)

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Achintya Gaumat

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

Really cosy place with with skilled and understanding staff. I went there on a tuesday evening and got great discounts on Olready. The place was somewhat distant from my place but yeah it is worth that.

Kommal Carnatiian Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Good service!

Kommal Carnatiian Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Kanika Khanna

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Good service!

Trendz Unisex Salon

Sushant Lok 1,Gurgaon

Garv Shah

2 months ago

Follow

4.5

I visited this place last sunday after my friend recommended me this place on Olready. I went around 10:30 AM in the morning. Not much rush. I had a Hair cut and beard trimming.

Pros -
- Pocket Friendly, Only 112 for haircut.
- My stylist listened carefully to my needs and preferences and suggested the best hair style. As I visited the place for the first time.
- Clean towels. Cleanliness was very well maintained on the salon.

Cons -
- As the salon was just opened. I had to wait.
- No Online Payment option.

But overall I would rate it 4.5 which is fair enough for such an experience.

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

4

I like the services, as they are providing in a very reasonable price

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

4

I like the services, as they are providing in a very reasonable price

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

I like the services, as Olready provide me in a very reasonable price

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

4

I like the services, as Olready provide me in a very reasonable price

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Good

Nihar Beauty Salon

MG Road,Gurgaon

Sonia

2 months ago

Follow

3.5

Good

KSM SALON

Sector 14,Gurgaon

Achintya Gaumat

2 months ago

Follow

4.5