Get Discount
We've got a sweet discount offer just for you!

USER REVIEWS

Alisha's Empire Salon

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

archana

9 months ago

Follow

0

very nice service for waxing given by noor one of their staff

Y Studio

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

Alka Khanna

1 year ago

Follow

3.5

J & V Salon

Lajpat Nagar , DELHI NCR

Achintya Gaumat

1 year ago

Follow

3.5

Nice service

Sanrix Salon

Paschim Vihar , DELHI NCR

Vipul Agrawal

1 year ago

Follow

5

Absolutely AMAZING Experience!! I went in just for a haircut, and the service was soo awesome that I even got a spa and massage. I normally don’t care for these things, but what can I say, I just felt like being there! The experience was soo relaxing. I went in a little earlier than my appointment time, so I had to wait for like half an hour. I tell you, the wait was over in a jiffy. I’m a very quit person, my idea when I went in was just to sit on the sofa for 30 minutes, get my haircut and get out. But their staff just wouldn’t let me. Their stylist prashant came over and we started chatting over the details of the haircut I wanted. I had pretty long hair back then, till over my shoulders, and I didn’t want to get them too short. But he instantly noticed that my hair density was getting low, and suggested me some different options. I had previously read about him, in other customer reviews, so I gave his way a try. I must say I am ECSTATIC with the results. Their professionalism and expertise is truly awesome. When I was in the chair, they pampered me like a baby; anything I wanted was available to me. I’m a metalhead, I don’t really care about salons or spas or whatever, but the amazing time I had there forced me to write all this. I would recommend this salon to anyone, who wants not just a good service, but a joy ride for experience.

The Mayflower Beauty Parlour

Paschim Vihar , DELHI NCR

Vipul Agrawal

1 year ago

Follow

3

Went for a keratin service. I really liked the service and staff. Most impressive was their product catalogue. They used G K products for my service, what more can I say? They will customize their kit according to your needs, and not just force their wish on you. Could pay more attention to hygiene though.

Noor Beauty Point

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

Vipul Agrawal

1 year ago

Follow

3.5

Really liked the service there. Went for a hair spa. The staff is good and really professional. They knew what they were doing, and they did it really well. Also, they are really focused on their cleanliness and hygiene, a very important thing many places neglect.

Soma's Makeup Salon

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

Vipul Agrawal

1 year ago

Follow

3.5

I went for a haircut there. Really liked the service. The staff is really nice and polite. I was really impressed with their hospitality, and ofcourse the haircut turned out to be really awesome! :D.

Raasa Salon & Academy

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

Vipul Agrawal

1 year ago

Follow

4.5

A really good salon! So it was my cousin sister’s wedding, and someone recommended this salon to us. We sure are glad we followed that recommendation. I will come to the actual service later; let me talk about the staff first. They are simply awesome! As you can imagine I didn’t really have anything to do while they took care of my sister (bridal makeup is sooo long.), I wasn’t bored one bit. I bombarded them with questions(I was really bored) about each and every thing they did, and the technician answered all of them, with patience. Their professionalism and expertise is really something. Coming to the service, well I don’t know much about that, but according to my sister, it was really good. She didn’t have any of the complaints that people usually do after such a heavy makeover. The chemical work they did was really extraordinary. The biggest of all was the hair color. She wanted to color her hair brown, and was really impressed by the results. I would recommend this salon to anyone who wants to get their hair and makeup done, or any other chemical services.

Hair Lounge Unisex Salon

Paschim Vihar , DELHI NCR

ashima gupta

1 year ago

Follow

4.5

Walked into the salon through olready got a pedicure done it was nice

Beautina Herbal Hair & Beauty Salon

Rajouri Garden , DELHI NCR

Kawaljeet Kaur

1 year ago

Follow

3

oke